Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVERY GUY IS AN ASSHOLE

Yeah..so he fucking hit on my friend I guess.FUCK HIM.I confronted Amanda about the whole spraypanting deal too and she says that she just agreed with him.I asked her why she would lie to him about it,she told me that she just agreed to everything he was saying.FUCK HIM...he is such an asshole for hitting on her.I noticed that left my makeup over there which really pisses me off cuz now I will haveto go buy more.I am so fucking done with him and that just sucks.As much as I love him but FUCK!!YOU DONT HIT ON MY GOD DAMN FRIEND!!I am going to be a mess at work today,and I really cant call in.I hate my life,I want my kid back so bad right now so he can cheer me up.Until next time....rock on

9:45 a.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry