Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

going out going out going out

So I went over to Kyles house last night,and I think he was mad at me for something.Even when he called me in the morning he sounded mad at me,anyways,I didnt think it was a good idea if I went out,so I stayed at home with him...no big deal,its not like I didnt mind.But it was weird cuz he didnt even go on his computer once.Anyways,if something was the matter then I would want him to tell me if I did something.But Im sure that goes with him too.I am going out tonight,I hope all the "younger"people dont go,or the ghetto people.They are not bad,they are are real cool to hang out,but sometimes they get all stupid.I dont know,whatever.So Betsy set this all up,and I am looking forward to hanging out with her.She so sweet,but god,she is so unhappy.She told me today that she cut off her hair,dyed her hair back,and shes still ugly cuz she is so fat.I laughed,cuz she knows all this and she toally makes fun out of herself.So I told her that she would look alot better if she lost some weight.Amanda laughs and says that was rude...but I was only being honest,and even though it was mean,Betsy totally loved me for telling her the truth in a good but bad way.Im not sure if Kyle is gonna go or not,either way it dosent matter,only cuz he really dosent like the people I work with.Anyways,better go...until next time....rock on

7:28 p.m. - 2003-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry