Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in search of the green

Well I never really made it to bed last night,more like this morning around 4 and then I got up before the alarm even went off.What the fuck?I noticed how unhealthy I look when I get no sleep,I even feel like shit.Anyways,went on a mission today for a bit to find some smoke...people can be so dumb,they want to make money but yet...its on their time.Forget it.Ended up stopping by Leahs house,I havent seen her for a while,I think since Kriss was here,she was getting some later tonight,but gave me some painkillers,so thats alright.I cant belive how much she keeps changing.Its hard to belive that Kriss and I are most likely to blame for what she turned into.We always got her fucked up,and we once even MADE her trip,we were all great friends,we always had an understanding with each other.I think that understanding was who could out do each other the most.Since she was so preppy and innocent,we all challanged her.But she was happy with it,just like she is now.She might look fucked up to outsiders eyes,but to all that know her,she is a very happy person who just loves life....I wonder if that has anything to do with all the shit she sniffs and smokes.Duh.I saw Bryan there,that was so weird.I couldnt help but laugh at him only cuz he was blowed off his ass and kept smiling at me,I did haveto tell him that I am in a great relationship,and have been for a while now.I couldnt belive it was that long since I have last seen him or whatever you want to call it.He did make a remark about me to all the other people and although it was funny,it really shouldnt have been said,no big deal though,I probably wont see him for a while again,which is a good thing.Anyways,until next time....rock on

4:28 p.m. - 2003-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry