Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no weed...only luv

I think you should know

Ive been damaged

.......................

I am in need of weed,I never really thought that I would actually want or need it,but I guess I do.

lets get it on til

the early morning

_____________________

My sex drive has been driving me fucking nuts.Its not like Kyle dosent do it for me cuz he does...I just think that maybe its him,he is so sexy to me regardless if he just woke up or not.Even when I "take care"of myself,I think about him,isnt that uncommon?Arent you soppuse to think about someone else?I think that I am to much in love with him if that makes sense,and it scares the shit out of me,its been almost a year now,and we havent really changed much,but I think that Kyle is somewhat the type of person who gets tired real easy of the same person...unless if thats just how he makes himself out to be.I think that Im getting scared cuz this is love for me.I cant explain it,but with other people my feelings never grew,they stayed the same,and with Kyle,its so different.Everyday I am experencing new feelings and emotions towards him,and I am totally scared of being hurt.I am scared of being so involved that if anything does happen,I will just break apart.And the only reason I think I feel this way is because...I do belive him when he says he loves me,and I dont want to have that broken within me.Its not like I have doubts about us,I mean,sometimes his comments make me think about the future and if there will be one,but overall,I do belive that we have something great,and that what we experience with each other,we wont be able to have that with anyone else if it ever came down to it.Maybe I am just scared cuz now I dont haveto wonder if "he's"out there

little things DO matter

++++++++++++++++++++++++

Its funny how when we first started going out,he had this issue with touching feet,he thought it was gross or something,and now it dosent exsist.Its funny how I still never stop talking about him to my friends.Its funny how I can still smile at the thought of him,or laugh out loud at something he said or did.Its funny how everything is still there.I never had that with anyone.Not even dickhead.Its funny how when we do argue,I dont hold on to the things he said.Maybe I am just "growing up" or then again,maybe this is what love actually does feel like.

I got what you need if

you gotta feel buzzed

***********************

Going to visit Mo at work tommorrow night,shes closing the bar,so I doubt if we will be able to go out afterwards,but at lease I know I dont haveto spend to much at her bar when I visit her.Anyways,until next time.....rock on

11:18pm - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry