Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever

Kyle has been back for a couple days now.It sucks cuz I was soppouse to get the period when he left but ended up getting it the day before he came back...what the fuck?So needless to say..I still need to get laid!!I was excited to see him.I went to Mo and Bens house the other night,walked right into Mo confronting him about Missie,I feel so bad for her but yet,I think its Ben way of getting back on her for what she did to him.And in a way she deserves it.She is having some sex party next week that she invited me to.Not a SEX PARTY but a party where they sell toys and whatever,it will be funny im sure.I strted to do situps,and belive it or not...they actually do work,I am down to 133 now,and only 13 more to go,thats so awesome.Its crazy how different I feel.I figured that I will never be the person I really want to be.I will never have the flawless skin,the healthy hair,great body,or the big boobs,but I have accepted it if that makes sense.There will always be someone out there that will like the way I am,and not wish I looked different.I dont think that I am high maintantence,but I like to get told that I look nice or whatever.But then again who dosent?I think thats why in the past I have went in and out of relationships,after a while they just stop telling you things and start looking at other people,kindof like,they think that you dont need that anymore.Although maybe thats not 100% true cuz Rob told me shit all the time....I just didnt like him...ha ha.Amanda and I have been hanging out more and more,we were soppouse to go out the other night but her boyfriend was home or something.How dumb is that?People should know that once you haveto start worring about "getting in trouble",its over.It leads to way to many problems.I can understand if it was all the time,but once in a while shouldnt matter.Its fucked up too,cuz her boyfriend is cool and all,but she is the same way towards him too.I havent talked to Connie,she stopped into work one day and thats it,I didnt say anything to her.Kyle told me I should do one of two things,either forget about what happened or tell her to fuck off.I dont know.Anyways...til next time..rock on

12:51 p.m. - 2003-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry