Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need my computer

I still have not got my computer back and I REALLY REALLY need it.Last night all this crap was going in and out of my head and I just wanted to get it all out,but yet couldnt.All of my thoughts have been driving me nuts and I feel so .....alone without being able to get them out.I tried to write,but its not the same.I miss sitting up all hours of the night typing away about nothing.I have been on this huge "french Vanilla"kick and I know thats is why I am not sleeping,but I am so addicted.I was up at 4 this morning,just kindof laid there thinking,before I knew it,the alarm was going off,and that really sucked.The other night I stayed up til almost 2,somehow I am going to haveto break this habit of mine of drinking nothing but french vanilla all day long.I suffered some angry cramps for almost a week,I have never felt cramps like this,and since the period seems never to be on time,it did get me worried,but its here now,and the cramps are gone.I dont have much time to write in fear that my mom will be bothering me in no time,so until next time...rock on

1:40 p.m. - 2003-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry