Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A lonely weekend

So much shit has been going on.I HAVETO quit my job.Kyle once wrote a letter to the head guys from my work and it all got way out of hand.Needless to say,I was threaten to be fired,my boss threaten Kyles job,and there is no way I want to work there anymore.I hate every single person,minus one,that I work with right now.I guess in the long wrong,its okay cuz maybe I will find a much better job.Kyle was mad at me cuz of all this on v-day,so he never got his card,I never even signed it.I just left on friday.I got a hotel room for the weekend,Ty brought his friend,and I was so sad on friday that I felt stupid being in this world.I watched all these families have this great ass time,while here I am alone with the kids.I was so drunk,I went to the hot tub when the kids fell asleep and just closed my eyes and even though I was relaxed...I wanted to scream.Kyle came on Saturday,I missed him so much on friday,so I was happy to see him.Anyways,I will haveto do more writing once I get the computer back from Kyle,I hate using my parents crap.Until next time....rock on

1:52 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry