Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas crap

So christmas has came and gone.I got beautiful things from Kyle.I dont know where to put anything anymore,I seem to be running out of room for all my fairies and tinkerbells.Kyle loved his watch whih I knew he would.He wanted me to take it back,so I cried and told him that I wouldnt,we weren both trashed when we opened our gifts,so the tears were out of drunkeness I think.Ty had a good Christmas.He didnt get everything he wanted,but what he got he liked.He is a great kid,he did laundry for me today...ha ha.I got my period today...geez..its only like 3 weeks early.Whatever that means.It sucks though...maybe just stress and my eating habits,who knows,I have come to not care about the whole period anymore.It comes and goes only when it wants to.I have been working more,I guess thats good.Ty has off from school til the 7th I belive so it kindof sucks cuz I will be working when I should be playing with him,but thats part of life.I am thinking about taking my Jersey trip in May.I need a vacation real bad.I have noticed how I just sometimes need to get away from this town and the people I know.Plus Kriss has been here twice and I have been there 0 times so I think its my turn!!Well until next time...Rock on!

3:28 p.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry