Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Well Christmas is just a day away,I think i am done shopping,if not O WELL.I am so broke that its not even something to joke around about now.I did find out that my car is costing me about$350 to fix,not bad considering I only have a hundered bucks put aside and I really thought that I would need a motor.dan and I are not getting along....again.I actually HATE him,such a strong word but its true.He called me a worthless fucking bitch in front of Tyler,that pissed me off.I dont have much to say tonight.I need to relax and take a bath yet and its late,so I think I will just say...until next time....rock on

11:31 p.m. - 2002-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry