Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the ball has dropped

I did nothing on new years,I had a migrain,just like 2000,that sucked,but what can you do?Kyle was shovling that night.I guess it bothered me only cuz it wasent a little,you know?I didnt care that he went out without me,it was just the whole amount thing.If I wanna have kids with this guy,that would be something I would haveto think about.I wouldnt need an addicted kid.Anyways,My friend and I are going out next Friday,her boyfriend works at a bar,shes pregnant,so she cant drink,but she still likes to go out,so that should be fun.I am looking forward to it.I have been thinking that some guys just like there girlfriend to be preganat just so that they cant go out and shit.Like they have it so hard and shit.Like its the womans problem.Its just the way I am seeing things.Anyways,enough about that.Tyler came home today,he was looking forward to seeing Kyle,but we didnt see him today,so I told Ty maybe we could all go bowling or something tommorrow night.or if anything just me and Tyler will go.I cant expect Kyle to go along,he might have other plans,I am not sure yet.All I know is that I haveto start doing more with Tyler.I never do anything with him anymore.I guess its kindof hard to do when Kyle has no kids.I just think sometimes that Kyle dosent want to take Tyler on.I feel bad for asking him to babysit and all.I would like for Kyle to be more into Tylers life,by himself.I just cant expect that.That kindof sucks hey?O well.I have been doing some thinking about my trip.I am going to do it...regardless.I think I am going to drive to.It would be so much more better if I drove,and I would feel...."free" if I drove.Just like that first time of driving out of Wisconsin .I need to do this,and I haveto do this.I need to start seeing places and doing things.I dont want to live the way I have been.Always KNOWING that I cant do things.Always KNOWING I cant go places.I haveto change these things.By next fall I will be in school,I am hoping full time.I guess I am gonna haveto talk to my folks about the rent situation then,but I will only feel like shit while I am asking them.I will do something with my life....thats my only goal for the new year.So anyways,I am excited about the whole trip thing.I haveto go and write a friend some mail.Til next time...ROCK ON

10:35 p.m. - 2003-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry