Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HMMMM

Well yesterday was 6 monthes for Kyle and me,which was cool.We didnt do anything,we were to tired from the night bfore,which was cool with me.Tonight he went out with his friend,and I thought that I was going with Connie tonight but I was wrong.I ended up going to the watering hole and then to my friends Karins party.I had fun,but I miss Kyle like hell.I hate it when we are apart.I miss him like crazy.I havent been eating much.SCORE!!!!!!thats awesome cuz of that whole x-mas party shit.I dont want him to think that anybody looks better then me........you know????????So needless to say I have been losing weight.....cool.So anyways ...some guy was TRYING to get all over me tonight.I just kept telling him how great my man was..he was getting pissed.OH WELL.lI told this guy how great Kyle was in all.I tol him that I had a great man,and that we were serious.There is no way I am going to lie while I am about.My guy is fucking awesome,and I will never give him up,and I am gonna make people know that.I love Kyle to death and he is the only one I want ,and I sure will make these mother fuckers know it too.Anyways,til next time....Rock On

11:42 p.m. - 2002-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry