Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No bliss

Well Happy sweetest day.I got Kyle a pair of silk pajamas.They totally broke me too,they were $110 bucks,but I guess he is worth it to me.I dont know,I am feeling like something isnt right since the other night,it might just be cuz of that time of the month or not but I am feeling like its not all there.He dosent even tell me that he loves me anymore.Its nice to hear that every once in a while.He ended up telling me that he was sorry for the other night,whatever.It didnt help.For some reason he keeps hurting me.I dont want to be in love with someone that cant give that back to me,and I hope that he is totally over the whore cuz sometimes it really seems like hes not,for example...the other night.He leaves because I am not understanding why he wants to talk to her,after he sits there all day and talks shit,I just dont know.I hope he isnt one of those guys that just say they love you,the kind that take it for granted.Maybe I am to nice to him or something.I dont know.He didnt even say happy sweetest day to me today.Something just isnt right and I hope its just my mood and not for real.Unfortunley,I will be the stupid one who tries my hardest to make him happy.I will be the one who keeps forgiving.I am so stupid sometimes,but yet I really do love him and dont want to be without him.Until next time...Rock on

1:39 p.m. - 2002-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry