Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks

Thanks for coming over,

Thanks for fucking me,

Thanks for letting me know that it bothers you that you dont talk to her anymore.

Thanks for letting me know that moments after we just got done fucking.

Thanks for not listening to me.

Thanks for getting mad at me cuz I was honest with you.

Thanks for leaving.

Thanks for leaving me alone to feel as though I did something wrong..again.

Thanks for letting me think that maybe you just cant understand me,

Thanks for leaving me to think about this all day.

Thanks for making me feel like shit.

7:06 a.m. - 2002-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry