Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dont know

So I went to Connies tonight with Kyle..it was fun.I am spending the night alone which is where all of tmy thinking is coming from.When you are in a relationship,alot of words make sense,like"us"and "we" and "ours"If the other person dosent use those words then you know that they are not serious,you know that they are only talking about themselves and not thinking as"me and you"as an "us".Kyle told me that if he ever went out to a strip bar,he wouldnt tell me....only after I was truthful with him.Guys dont fucking think right.If you so call"love"the person you are with,then why do you need to look at other women?Their reply would be"but honey,I am here with you"would it matter though?Why isnt the "love of their life"good enough,why do they NEED to look?Wheres the respect?Why dont they understand that maybe we would feel like we werent good enough for them?I dont know,his comment made me think kindof differentley,how can you say you love someone,but still want to look at other womens tits?It does not make sense at all.It dosent even matter what the answer would be,cuz if you really loved someone then you wouldnt want to go and look.Am I being dumb????I am totally being honest,I dont understand....you love someone but yet you haveto go and see these womens tits?I dont know,I think I am glad being alone tonight,he kindof hurt me when he said that he wouldnt tell me,like I said,I think that things werent how I thought they were.I love him to death,but I cant let someone make me feel like shit,and if my feelings are important,he would understand them.I just dont understand why guys haveto do that.It does hurt most of us females,I know it hurts me,why wouldnt I be good enough?My tits might not be all that but you say you love me,so why go and look at someone else...I dont understand.I might go out with Connie on Saturday.Kyle is going to a party,and I am working,so I think I will go out.I really dont want to go to this party anyways,so to hell with it.I want to go out and be able to dance and have a good time.He said something about me bleeding,yes,I understand that it fustrating,but I cant help it,I thought that something was totally wrong,so why joke about it?I dont know--it wasent funny,it was getting me upset when it was going on.I better go to bed before I start getting all sad or something...I dont want that.Until next time...Rock On

11:08 p.m. - 2002-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry