Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The \"mean\"test

Sometime last wee,Kyle had wanted me to call the whores boyfriend at his part time job,I said I would do it ...kindof,and now I am thinking I should do it.So I just got myself high so I could talk to him better.Sometimes,I feel bad doing these things even though the other person has no clue that it is me,but yet I enjoy doing things like that.I like to mess with bitches lives,cuz if it wasent for bitches,guys would think differently of females.Ihated it when my sister moved away and I started going out to all these bars and all of a sudden someone would say Hi to me,and it would always be someone she slept with.Most of those times the guy would so totally be like"shes easy,shes Marias sister"Even when I left Dan,her ex ran into Dan one night and said that me and her are just alike.Whatever.I think I am a pretty good person,I am so not like her,never was,never will.Its funnny how one bitch can ruin it for another female.Maybe what I should do when I call the whores boyfriend,is just tell him that shes fucking around on him and that she WAS messing around with that guy she works with and hang up.Do you think he would belive it?Well I would if someone did that shit to me.I never had that done to me....yet.Hopefully it never will happen and turn out to be true,that would just suck,then I would HAVETO get evil.Its so hard for me to be mean,I wonder why?Its not like I grew up with fucking daisies around me.I should be able to be mean,alot of people I have known are mean.Maybe thats why everyone thinks that I can fix their fucking problems,I am just to nice...whatever,I am not nice all the time,just most.,ha ha ha.Wll,until next time...rock on

5:16 p.m. - 2002-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry