Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Raining upon my head

I guess I am feeling not so myself these days.I dont know why either.Its like I am depressed about something but dont know what.I havent been eating much,so I am happy that I am losing some weight.I think my whole mood has something to do with me hating the way my body looks.I have always not liked it,just like most people,but its pissing me off now.The fact that Kyle is always looking at other womens tits and shit dosent help either.I am not mad at him cuz of that.All guys are like that....they are all about huge ass tits.I am embarrssed at the fact that I have no tits,I mean,I once had them.I was fine with them for a long time and now I just hate it.All Kyle has been doing is sitting on his computer when I go over there.It didnt bother me until a couple days ago.Last night I thought he would actually sit and watch a movie with me,and he did for about 10 minutes and then that was it,he went back on his computer.It makes me think its cuz of me.I guess it kindof hurts.I dont want to just sit by myself all the time when I am over there.I would rather be at home doing that.He dosent talk to me that much either.It is probaly just my mood.I care so much about him,and I dont want to get hurt,so if he dosent like spending time with me anymore,then I would like to know.I am planning to go out with Connie maybe next week.John and her are having so many problems right now,and I would like for her to get out and talk about it,that way I can talk about how I feel as well.Kyle and I didnt wake up til almost 3 today,that just sucked.My whole day was wasted,not that I had anything to do but still.I guess I could get ready for work.I made good money last night,it wasent even busy,I was just happy to work on a friday night.I am tired of sitting doing nothing on the weekends,so why not work?Until next time...Rock on

3:36 p.m. - 2002-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry