Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect

Kyle asked me last night why everything is perfect with me,and if I feel that way as well.I told him that I did,but its weird.I wanted to tell him everything(once again)I wanted to tell him that I think its perfect in every way and that I have felt "something"since day one,but of course I didnt.He is so much better at talking about things then I am.I dont know if I will ever be able to tell him everything.Tyler told me that Mary slept at her sisters house last weekend cuz her and Dan were fighting.I have had enough of this shit.I took my child out of this shit,and he will not see it anymore.So I have thought about it and I am gonna talk to Dan about it all.If he dosent like it...FUCK HIM.I haveto look out for Tyler,I went through alot with him to get him back to being a kid,he still has problems but he is alot better then before.As for Dan..I hate him,how dare he sit there and act like hes such a great guy when he still lets Tyler watch him beat the shit out of someone?What does that teach Tyler?I am trying my hardest to raise him differently,and its not helping that he is in the same enviroment he has lived his whole life.I am not sure what the courts can do about this,but its uin the best intrest of my kid.I dont want Tyler growing up beating on his girlfriends,or being a dick to me,which he already is.I mean,he has no respect for me,and I dont know what to do.Anyways,I gotta get some shit done around the house.Until next time....Rock On

1:25 p.m. - 2002-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry