Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All about Kyle

I went to a wedding with Kyle today,I will admit that it was nice,kindof got me thinking you know.I have been wanting to tell him that I love him,but I am so afraid of scaring him off.I really dont want to do that.Its just that lately I have been feeling so close to him,like when we sleep,we are holding each other and we are still the same way when we wake up.I dont want to ever let go of him.Sometimes I wish that we COULD spend all of our time together.You know,like I would be there when he comes home from work and vice versa.It feels so good to be with him,and it feels so bad to be without him.I am way to scared to tell him that I love him,cuz I think that he will just be like"whatever,you need to get your shit straight"but,I feel like I love him.Do you get what I am saying?I loved Dan....at one point in time I did,but that is way way way over with,and now that I have started to have these feelings for Kyle,I think that maybe I never loved Dan,only cuz I have these wonderful feelings about Kyle and I have never felt them before.This guy is on my mind day and night.The other night I went out and although I invited Kyle,he didnt want to go,so of course I told him that I wouldnt be out long,but like usual,I closed the bar so anyways,I missed him all night.Here I am dancing and having all this fun,and all I want is Kyle to be there with me.All I talked about was Kyle.This guy has made me realize so much,and he just makes me think of things that I wouldnt even be thinking if it wasent for him.I can totally say that I would love to spend the rest of my life with him.He makes me so happy.I better go,he is all by himself sleeping upstairs and I NEED to be by him right now.UNtil next time.....Rock ON

11:04 p.m. - 2002-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry