Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

story of my tits

School starts tommorrow for Tyler,I am not looking forward to getting up early,but what can I do?Went out on Friday with John and Connie and had a good time.Kyle stopped in for a couple of drinks and then went home.I was glad that he came,even if it was for a short time.I like to go out but just not without him.It sometimes feels like I am doing something wrong,having fun without him while he is at home all by himself.I told him that I wouldnt close the bar,and I didnt,usually when I say that I wont,I do,so thats kindof cool!!I got a phone call from a strip bar today.I had went in there a little while ago for an application for a waitress,not a stripper.I dont have the tits or body to be a stripper,although I wish I did.I came up with a good idea though,if I want the tits I would haveto make decent money to get them,so I should strip until I get enough money and then quit.I am not happy with the tits I have,only cuz they were once bigger,and then after I had Tyler,they shrunk.I thought I was content with them,but I dont think I am.Anyways,so the owner of this club calls me up and asks me what I had in mind,and I told him that I want to waitress,he says,why not dance,and I told him that I didnt have the body or tits,he laughed and asked me to come in for an interview,so I go in there,and this guy is just a fucking pervert.He was looking at me like a peiece of ass.Its not like I was wearing slutty clothes.Jeans and a regualr black t-shirt.So anyways,he asks me all these questions,asks me if I would ever consider dancing.I told him that I wasent sure,I like to dance,but I dont like to feel like a whore either.So he starts telling me how much I could make dancing,and to make a long story short,I can have the job if I want to,but I dont think that I want to work in that club.He was a fucking pervert,but he did get me thinking.I mean,shit,I could dance 2-3 nights a week and pay every bill I have in just those 2-3 nights.If I drank enough before I had to go and dance,I bet I could make money!!Something to think about,but I dont think I could ever do it.Its degrading to me in some ways,but then again,its all about the money,and its not like I would be fully nude.I guess I am just looking for an easy way to make good money.I dont think that I would even tell anyone about it.So anyways,I have been losing some weight,I have been trying to work out and stuff.Although its rag week so I feel about 300 pounds,god,the womans body is just great....whatever.I had some major cramps to,that just sucked.Kyle should be going back to work soon.I think he needs it!!!I would get so bored just doing nothing.Hes a great guy....he he.I am gonna miss being with him tonight.I am so used to him being by me at night that when he is not with me,I end up hugging a pillow all night,just not the same though.Well better get ready for work.Until next time.......ROCK ON

3:22 p.m. - 2002-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry