Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleepless night

Kyle gave me a card and some flowers.In the card,he had wrote that I brought out feelings in him that he thought were dead.And that he dosent know what the future will bring but he knows that he wants me in it.The other night he was sleeping and I woke up so I sat there and just looked at him,and all I did was smile.He brings out the best in me,he really does.And I am feeling alot better saying things around him like about the Dan thing and stuff.I mean,I dont think that he knows how fucked up I was but I think that if I did tell him,he wouldnt judge me.Its funny cuz I dont want to keep secrets from him.I want him to know everything about me.Even the bad things,I think that if I would let him read some of the stuff I write,he would understand it all alot better if I told him the bad things.I am still kindof iffy about letting him read my little book,but sometimes when I am working on it at his house,I want him to read it.I want to see if he understands my sense of thinking,since that is important to me.If he cant understand that,then he cant unnderstand me.I miss him so much tonight.I didnt sleep there the other night either and he was telling me that he wouldnt be able to sleep,well,I guess he went to bed at like 5 am and I went to bed around that time too.I can not stand being without him.I went school shopping for Ty today.I spent 50 bucks on a pair of shoes for him and couldnt belive that I did that.He is happy with them though.Been losing some weight lately,but its rag weekend so that sucks,all I have been doing is snacking.I have been thinking alot lately about the whole court thing with Dan and have deciced that I might take a tape recorder with me just in case I might need it.Mary always talks about dan being a dick and when he is around,he is a dick so I think to be safe,I should start doing that.I dont know,I will haveto think about it.Thats about it....Rock on

12:35 a.m. - 2002-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry