Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day

Went to the zoo today with Kyle and Tyler,we had fun.Kyle asked me how I felt about him the other night and I told him that he knew how I felt,he was like"no I dont,you never tell me"I told him that I had a hard time saying things like that,so he said that he was going to give me a piece of paper so I could write it down for him.I bought him acard and wrote in it how I felt.Kindof.I told him that I am extremely happy being with him,that I miss him when he isnt near,and that I never want things to change.I put it under his pillow today,so I am hoping that he takes a nap or something so he will find it,cuz I was going to go over there again tonight.Tyler was bouncing off the walls all day.I was very disappointed in him.It seems like everytime he comes back from Dans,he cries and whines more then normal,and he is so disrespectful.I asked him so many times today to stop that,stop this,and I had to tell him like 4 or 5 times each,he was starting to really piss me off.I have deciced not to let Dan have him that much anymore.I dont think its wrong,shit,he dosent even change his underwear over there,or brush his teeth.I am not going to have my kid get bugs and shit because they dont make him change his clothes and stuff.I was quite embarrased by how he acted today.Kyle kept giving me looks and stuff when Tyler did things that he shouldnt have.I dont know,he is getting harder and harder to handel after he has been by Dans.I know that he dosent get away with anything over there.Who knows what his problem is.I am hoping that Kyle wont flip out when he reads that card.I wish I could just say things.I am so stupid sometimes.

7:25 p.m. - 2002-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry