Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life is great

I have been spending all my time at Kyles house and its great.He says the nicest things to me,and I dont think that I will ever get tired of him saying these things to me.He tells me that he misses me when I go to work,he says that when I do decide to sleep at home,he wont know how he is going to sleep.He says that he wants a picture of me.I almost caught myself saying"I love you" to him,but of course I didnt.Cant do that yet.He is the greatest thing that has happen to me in a long time.I cant wait to see what the future holds.Until next time....rock on

5:33 p.m. - 2002-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry