Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCK

So this whole thing with Rocky has got to go.I met this guy Kyle,and he is great,you know just fucking wonderful.He is RESPONSIABLE.He cares about normal things unlike Rocky.I feel horriable doing this to Rocky but I told him in the start of things how things should be and now he is all about me me me,and only me.Most girls would like that,I dont.I cant stand the fact that he is trying so hard when he dosent haveto.Tuesday he was playing basketball with Tyler,but where was his kid?Not with him.I dont know,there is something about Kyle that makes me smile all day long.I am so happy when I am around him.We dont know each other all that well,but thats the way it should be....slow.I have been blowing Rocky off now for a couple days and now I am just going to tell him that I would like to be friends,thats it.He is not for me,I know that,but yet he thinks that I am the one for him,its going to be hard,but what else can I do?I cant keep blowing him off,thats not right.I have to do what I want to do,its my life right?Right now Kyle is the one I want to spend time with and get to know,I mean,he makes me smile ALL THE TIME.I am in a mess again,I am going to hurt Rocky and theres nothing I can do about it.I have been wanting to do this for a while now,and theres no time like now.Until next time.........

1:29 p.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry