Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kyle

What the hell am I doing?I went out with this guy Kyle and slept with him,but I had sooo much fun with him before that even happened.I mean,hes cool and all,hes my best friends friend and shit,and they say that he likes me,and I dont know,its just weird.Rocky has no clue and I cant tell him cuz hes so fucking in love with me.And why do these guys haveto fucking so called fall in love with me?What the hell is so great about me?You know,Dan I know loved me a great deal,Rob just said that and Rocky just dosent know a thing,so why do they haveto let their weak spoys take over them.Rob thought that I loved him for some reason,never said it to him,never even gave him a reason to think that but yet they "loved me so much and blah blah"Same with Rocky.Or then again,do they know that i have a weak spot and cant hurt anyone?You know,thats just fucked up.I bet thats what Rocky is doing to me.I dont know,I just had alot of fun with Kyle and it s cool that he hangs out with john and connie since i do too.No one has been like that except Dan and thats been a while.Rob didnt like them,and Rocky,well I think he just dosent want me to hang out with them all by myself..So now what?How do i tell Rocky?Do I tell him?Should I see how things actually are with Kyle first?I mean, even if things with Kyle dont work out,I dont care if Rocky is only my friend,I dont want what he wants right now,and I want him to be able to find what he needs,but only as a friend.Who cares if we went out,we are friends right?Damn,I gotta smoke another bowl.I had so much fun with Kyle,something that I havent done in a while,he has his shit straight and thats cool,he knows it too.I dont know.I just like hanging out with him,hes cool as hell.Nothing is serious thats why,hes so laid back.Damn I dont know what to do cuz I still want to be friends with Rocky and all,but he will be so tore up and I cant hurt him like that.So now what,just do what I want to do and tell Rocky that I dont want to be "together".I am going to go nuts!!I am going to smoke another bowl,until next time.....................

10:41 p.m. - 2002-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry