Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not me

I havent been myself lately.I dont know what is going on with me,I almost walked out of work yesterday,after I screamed at the manager.I am just like run down or something.This fucking job is really getting to me in every way possiable,but yet I cant afford to quit.I havent been to intrested in what is going on in the BITCH'S life either.I am just going through one of my moods maybe?Went out over the weekend,got fucked up,woke up,went to work,and then went out again to get fucked up.That all I do when it is Dans weekend.About Dan...well I think he is realizing that he had it good with me,and I even think that he is starting to wish things were back how they useto be.Mary told me that he was an asshole--well no shit--tell me something I dont know!!Anyways,I better go and get this kid to SLEEP,hes been in bed for a while now he just dosent understand what sleep means.

10:27 p.m. - 2002-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry