Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Bitch

Well I finally got that stupid bitch ,(Rockys ex)I got her thinking that I am some rich guy wanting her,thank god for the internet.It took me forever to think of a good profile and at first when I sent her the first e-mail,I really didnt think that it would work,that she wouldnt write back--but she did,and all because I have money--ha ha.That dumb bitch never should of even tried to fuck with me that one night.I cant belive how much I hate her,you know,I could care less about her and Rocky and the games they play with each other but when someone tries to mess with my time,or my kids time --thats it--they just fucked themselves for a long time.I think its great,I am actually letting all of my anger that has built up out and I am letting it all out on her too!!Well Rocky finally got his place,its cute,its perfect for him,he just needs everything.I let him use my boom box and my kid let him use his tv for the time being.He has court tommorrow,and I hope like hell it all turns out good for him.I really dont think that it will,and I dont know why I think that,I just have that feeling,but hopefully I am wrong.God--I hope like hell I am!!!!Dan got well lets just say nutered last weekend,he said that he didnt want anymore kids,shit,he only has 2!!!I am glad that we get along now,still kindof iffy about him though.I guess thats about it,so until next time............

7:07 p.m. - 2002-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry