Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smoke some more

Okay well,I am a little pissed off right now.....AAGGHH!!!I am also high as hell,so bear with me:)That bitch came into work tonight so their kid could gave Rocky something,anyways,he was all like"he he look what my kid gave me---he he"Like he was so happy about it,but the way I took it was he was happy that BITCH came in,not because their kid gave him something.So I left work withou even saying bye to him.Maybe he is right when he said that I am afraid of love.But how would he know?Truthfully,I think that I might be.I mean,I love Dan,I know I do,but did he really hurt me that bad to affect the way I feel about falling in love again?He was such an asshole and I still know that,but I would still go back with him to this day,so does that mean,because I still love him,I cant love someone else like that,that I am so in love with him that I cant fall out of love with him?I find myself falling out of love with Dan.I really dont belive that some one can fall that much in love with me.No matter who it is,I will always be in second place.I have been feeling so damn shitty about myself,which tells me that my damn anti deppressants arent working.And why am I on those things????DAN and why arent they working anymore???I am angry about all these things today,can you belive all the drama going on in my head??Man what the fuck is going on,why am I like this all of a sudden?I have been alright up until all the court shit got done with.I am proud of Rocky on all that he did,and all that he is still doing...he has straighten up so much.Fuck,I am so confused right now.....I think I need to smoke another bowl....so until next time.....Rock on:)

9:36 p.m. - 2002-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry