Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing

Nothing has been going on really.I helped Rocky get his own place,he will be moving in on Wedensday,he dosent have much--but its a start for him.He will be going to court on the 7th--and that will be the final time he would haveto go--I hope he does get his kid every other weekend.His ex Annette is being such a bitch about it.I am sure that she will not be happy once she finds out how much it will cost her--O WELL!!I snapped on Rocky the other day about her and everything else,I guess it was kindof his wake up call.I am getting so pissed though cuz he sits there and bitches about her and what he can and cant do when he has his son and its like"Why are you listening to her?I mean god,he can do whatever he wants with his son as long as it does not put him in harms way.Then he told me he was going to stop smoking weed until all this court stuff is over--did he?NO.So I totally snapped on him and he realized alot of things I guess.I dont know,I just hope that everything turns out for him the way he wants it to turn out.I have been sick and so has Tyler--it sucks but what can you do?Its saturday night about 7 pm and I am sitting at home--doing nothing tonight.I have a great life hey?

6:44 p.m. - 2002-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry