Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTHING

Not much has been going on.I kindof stopped smoking,I cut down a ton,and I have been drinking alot of water lately,so hopefully that is a start.Rocky and I have been spending so much time together,I like it but I dont.He has stopped buying weed,and we havent drank for 4 days now.He has court tommorrow for his kid,and I really hope that everything works out for him...I really really do..I feel great today...I paid my $300 dollars for rent,bought $150 dollars worth of food,and I still got about 120 left---I am getting back on track!!!!I am back on my medicine,I am staying on it this time.I am much better on it!!I haveto start losing some weight now since summer is coming up.I have gained probably like 10 pounds cuz Rocky and I are always going out to eat.Well I gotta go and talk to my mom,I havent been talking to her to much lately.Until next time..........

1:40 p.m. - 2002-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry