Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im the dumb one

What the hell is wrong with me?I mean jesus fucking christ...I have pictures.Pictures that i got out of his pocket.Pictures of a fucking vagina and here he sits in my fucking house.Probably knowing that something is up.Maybe I am the wrong one in this picture.Maybe I just dont have a fucking clue.Maybe I just"dont understand",maybe HE sees nothing wrong with sleeping with and/or taking pictures of other people.I mean what the fuck?Maybe I am just so confused about it all because this has never ever happened to me before.I dont even think I have ever been cheated on.And maybe he does have a good explantion for it,but would I believe him?Would I even try to believe him.No...Fuck him.FUCK HIM.All the lies and all the trusting I have done.All the wasted time,all the bullshit?Fuck all this.There could be no excuses ever good enough for this.FUCK THE BULLSHIT.What a fucking life I have here.What a fucking life...and here I was TRUSTING and BELEIVING,and FEELING.Why the hell would he do this to me?Why would he think that I wouldnt find out?Or that it was okay?That I was like all the others?What a fuck.What a stupid mother fucker.

9:09 p.m. - 2006-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry