Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kill those insects

So the fucker slept in my bed last night....I waited to go to bed myself until I heard him snoring.And I almost cried at work today.I didnt pick up the phone when he callled to tell me about his"bad day"....what about MY BAD FUCKIN DAY?There is no excuse.I keep telling my heart to search for one good one.Just one.Just one fucking good one.But I cant think of not even one.I think he knows.I think he knows that something is wrong,I think I know how he does his little thing.He tries to make me feel bad for him...like I care about his bad day.I put my phone on do not disturb.And turned off the ringer on the other one.I dont have time to listen to his lies,to his stories,to his bad day,because I would want to tell him about the last couple of days,and how bad they have been for me and how fucked up I am on what to fucking do.What an asshole.To do this to me,to make me cry yet again,to make my butterflies sick.

5:30 p.m. - 2006-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry