Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to be accepted

And it ner occured to me to tell you about the pick-n-save 12 year old crush.Yea,he saw me.He even bagged groceries when I was in line.And he made me wonder.About what I was wondering.About Letting go.About learning to.And I wondered if he knew I was still drunk maybe.I wondered if I looked it,.So I bought my groceries and went to my car and looked at myslef.Where I noticed two blacks streaks across my forhead.And hopefully he wasent looking at that.

10:50 p.m. - 2005-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry