Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better then a concert

I saw my little friend last night.I saw him and I got all *warm*inside.I also couldnt stop placing my hand on him when I could.As we stood in front of the windows,watching the crack head man lady with the cops,I would gently touch him and laugh.And when he left,I left and went up to Joeys,where I told everyone that I touched him,and that he is a beautiful person.And this morning when I woke up,I tried to ignore my black eye I got from my drunken fall,but the more I tried to ignore it,the more I would think about it,and my night.And how this black eye is actually lovely.And how lovely I felt.How lovely he felt.And all I could do was smile and think of what a great night it was.

7:58 p.m. - 2005-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry