Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunken flowers

I saw a shooting star last night.and before I could even think about wishing on it....I had the bar friends yelling at me to pass the bowl.So after smoking the bowl and seeing the shooting star,it made me think of the rainbow I saw earlier in the week,and the shooting star and all the beautiful things that were meant for me to see.The mother called me at work tonight,told me that there was flowers,some wine glasses...wine and a card on the picnic table.Yea.He misses me.He needs me.He LOVES me.I dont know.I dont know what to do.Maybe he is not getting laid and needs to,maybe he does really miss me.I just dont know.And Im kindof scared to find out

12:32 a.m. - 2005-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry