Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drugged sperm

So we straighten things out and now we are ONCE again right back at it.This time?Because I made a remark saying that someones dad had smoked crack the night he got the guys mom knocked up...and this would be why the guy is the way he is.No...I guess it is all up to the WOMAN.After all...she feeds the child...its in HER body.So I tried to calmly explain that the child is a part of the father...duh.And that if he is shoving shit up his nose...smoking crack...drinking whatever the case may be...there is still a chance.Chemicals ruin the sperm.HELLO?What the fuck?So i told him he was very under educated about that shit.Maybe it was a touchy subject.Who knows.But I am going to fight for what I know is right.And I am.You cant accept a crack head for a "healthy"father,you cant accept someone who smokes pot all day to be "healthy"neither.Yet it works both ways.But what the fuck?Its all up to the chick?Because its in her body?Are you stupid?I can be healthy as hell..not one drug or drink or cigarette my whole life...but yet sleep with a crack head and have a baby that does have problems.I cant believe that he would get so fucking mad over it.I cant do it anymore.This CAN NOT be healthy.

9:27 p.m. - 2006-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry