Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

congrats

He is worried.I talked to the Vernage the other night.When he was here.And the Vernage hated the fact that he was here.I didnt though.I hated the way the Vernage talked to me.I hated the way he made me feel.What the hell did I do?What the hell did I do to make me feel like shit?To allow someone else to make me feel like shit?He made me feel like shit.The Vernage told me it was all my fault,that I knew what I was doing.Did I?I mean did I REALLY know what I was doing?I kindof think so.Nothing ever lasts with me.It dosent matter how good...how bad.It wont last with me.


*I hurt myself again today*

You know whats funny?The way I am.The way I handle things.The way I "see"things.I really just dont give a fuck anymore.And I have came to notice that.And it bothers me,yet what the hell am I soppouse to do?Am I soppouse to care?Just to get hurt?Just to fucking sit here and hurt once again?I have noticed that with the whole"i could care less"deal,I also dont know what I am soppouse to do anymore for the situation.You know?Like what the hell am I soppouse to do to make me feel better anymore?Nothing works.No one can make me happy...yet here I am...labeled as the happiest person in the whole fucking world.

9:28 p.m. - 2006-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry