Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

warm me up

The Vernage confronted him last night.Went up to him and told him that he didnt know what"we"had,that he loved me,that he better not hurt me.I feel a bit bad.But then again,when dont I?I am sure that the Vernage was quite lit,I have never seen him mad,the whole time we were together,not once did I see him in a fighting mood,and it sounded like he was all for it last night.I know why the "friend"went up to that particular bar,he knew that Vern would be there,I frown on that...sort of.But in another way?I didnt walk around with pictures in my pocket,and I didnt sit there and shove shit up my nose behind his back,so why do I feel so bad?Why is it that when I get hurt,get disrespected,or get what I dont deserve,that I feel so fucking bad for hurting the person that has hurt me?

2:54 p.m. - 2006-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry