Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sick strange darkness


*The Voice inside me*

I wish it never ended.I wish things never started.I wish it would just all go away.Everything.Not sleeping,not dreaming,not wanting,not needing.It all needs to go away.I need to go away.I need to be different.

~*~Hello There~*~

I took my signiture red hair and made it go away.To brown.Plain ole brown.And I bought little cute butterflie barretes to put in my plain brown hair.Hopefully to make it look better.Make it look normal yet not.And I am getting real stoned tonight,just to let my mind wander about in other places but the one it has been.Just so no one listens to me.So none really hears me when I babble about the things I really dont want to talk about.So I can forget about the things I need to.

5:21 p.m. - 2005-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry