Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And he sped away

I waited all night for him.walked the dogs past the bar and saw his car.Saw the bartender in the window.Heard the tapping on the window but did not look.I sat in the driveway.Watched his car.Watched his headlights turn on and watch him speed right past me...no slowing down ...no nothing.I felt empty.Numb.And then I thought maybe he was so fucked up that he was concentrating on the street.And I understood that.I just dont understand why he wouldnt concentrate on me being outside concentrating on him.Whatever.Im going to get stoned with the neighbor.Fuck everythng else.

10:13 p.m. - 2005-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry