Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep breathing

Im going to Virgina Beach.On a trip with a "friend".The "friend"I have wrote about in the past that would take care of me.The Vernage is not so happy...but then again,neither am I.Although our unhappiness stems from two different things,mine comes from being stuck,stuck and stress,his comes from me being with this "friend" for almost a week without him.Nothing will happen.Not on my side at lease,just some fun and getting to know the "friend"alot better then what i already do know.I just need to go away and live for a while.

7:20 p.m. - 2006-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry