Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can do this

So tonight I stayed home.I worked out,came home and got stoned with the neighbor.Thought about my tattoo tonight,and I know what I am going to replace the rest in peace on with.And I can do the pain.I know I can,Its going to be a beautiful thing when its all done,regardless of the pain.I need it to be beautiful.Alot of times I wish it wouldnt have ever happened,and then there are those times when I am not "glad"not "happy"with what I have learned from it all...and I have learned,alot of times.Over and over again.I am tired of it all.Tired of always being reminded of what I could have,what I did have and what I dont have.Its not the same.And as soon as I realize it all..I get stupid.I get sick of trying.


2:07 a.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry