Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friday's date

he said....
Do you wanna hang out on Friday?
Of course i do..why would I not?maybe we could see SAW 4 and get a fish fry.I never have a friday night off,sure...lets hang out.
He text me this morning...
I haveto run around all day but want to hang out with you tonight.
Okay.Sure,give me a time though so I am not waiting all night.
he called me.....
do I want to drink some beers cause he wants to and he is going from bar to bar tonight.
this is what I waited for?
This is what I get for waiting a week to hang out?
to go bar hopping so he can work and sell his cocaine?
Thats fine.
Im all fucked up from energy pills,and I am bringing my pot with me tonight.
And I kindof feel like dancing.
dancing the night away.

4:47 p.m. - 2007-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry