Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

working some overtime

I stunned my "brother"tonight.He has that girlfriend that I slept with.But he wasent with her at the time so who cares?He is my brother.I stunned him...with the stun gun.He said the battery was weak and if he was to rape me....what would happen?ANd we chatted how maybe the battery was low.And the big Mexican called him.And he went past my house...to see if I was home I am sure.Im late coming home tonight.But beer and pot made me stay away.Maybe I should have not stopped for that last beer.Maybe I should have not told the brother about the pot and stun gun.Whatever.Big Mexican told me to call him when I got off of work...well guess what?I aint off from work yet.

1:15 a.m. - 2007-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry