Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I get mad too

At it again... he blames it on my kid.Fuck you,I say.Cant deal with the kid?Cant deal with me.I dont care anymore.Take your shit out on someone else.I am not here just to be fucked once in a while...I am not here so YOU can have someone there.I am here so i can grow with someone,so I can learn from someone,I am not here to just to be here god damn it.I am human..I am a fucking person.I have feelings,fuck him for not knowing what he has.I am it for most.I dont want to sound conceited...but thats that.I am the most patient and understanding person when it comes to things.take advantage of it...I will fuck you like you have never been fucked before.I will stab you and slice you from ear to ear and laugh at your bloody fucking lifeless stare.And it wont matter to me.Your pain will not matter to me....because you are worthless.A worthless mound of shit.And everytime you called me names?Yea...all those times?Funny huh?You were really talking about yourslef.Taking it out on me cause you were so angry that you couldnt be better.Fuck you and fuck all your god damn problems too.

4:45 p.m. - 2006-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry