Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confused

I feel isolated.Not enough room.I need to get out.I need a porch.I need big windows.I need air.I need to breathe.Im dying in my house.I need room to grow.I FEEL like I NEED room to grow.I desperatly need it.Rewind to 3 years ago.Ren fair. Fortune teller.Wont heal.Need room.I feel it now.I feel like I cant grow here.I cant heal here and i want to heal.i need to heal.I need to enjoy life.Im tired.Really tired of trying.I want to be happy.I want to do things,and enjoy things and laugh and feel the air,and breathe.

~*We dont need anything~*
There was a time when I didnt need anything.A time when i could breath.A time where i could laugh,enjoy the air.Smile at the sun.A picture perfect moment.Two people,having their first picture taken.Sunburned and drunk.And smiling.Frizzy hair,ratty clothes,big bright smiles.Picture perfect.And it would stay like that.Forever.

dosent "forever" grow?

11:58 p.m. - 2006-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry