Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go for it

I am addicted to him.I watch for him now.I even walk past the bar more.I stood outside and looked down the street only to see someone that couldve been him.But because I wasent for sure,I went back inside.Only to go back outside and look once more.I think its called stalking.I think its kindof scary really.I think its okay though.For me at lease.To want to know more about this person.To want to watch this person.To want to smile all day.

**I cant look at you**

My eye was bad this morning.Worse then yesterday and not really as funny anymore,but still lovely.Because I still smiled.All day.I do really think sometimes that I have something that most people dont.I dont know what it is.But I notice it.Whatever it could be.But everyone loves me.Everyone loves me cause Im so *crazy*.Because I do what I want,say what I want,act the way I want,and thats what makes me *crazy*because maybe I really just dont care what they think.I know what I think and how I think and how my thinking leads to laughing out loud,and how I make people wonder what I am laughing about and when I dont tell them,they have nothing.They have nothing left to think about then me,and my life,and how it probably wasent funny,but yet they still want to know just incase they can laugh to.

And we shall call it
*JEALOUSE*

Maybe thats all to harsh,maybe I just feel wonderful these days and I want to feel like people are jealouse of me.Regardless,I feel good.I feel *happy* and maybe they should be jealouse

9:05 p.m. - 2005-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry