Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its kindof funny

Its funny watching Ty and Robert.They have been friends since day one,and Robert is a a year older then him.Robert tucks in his pants and wears a belt,he kindof looks like a dork.My kid on the other hand,wears his shirt untucked and to big for him.Robert is probably a good 6 inches shorter then Tyler.I give Tylers old clothes to Robert,and even tho I buy my kid the "cool"clothes.....Robert still looks like a dork.I noticed something today.About the 2 of them.Robert will probably treat every girl as a princess,he opens the doors for me and even waits for me,Tyler on the other hand...will be a player.Maybe its not cool to say.To think that my kid will be a player,but I can see these things.I can see the differences between these two and yet they are wonderful friends.I like it when Robert is here.I feel as though I am the cool mom.I bring them out to eat,I bring them to the mall,I take Robert to places he has never been.I let him eat things he never has.Now dont get me wrong,I would not want two kids,well I would but it just is not going to happen,so i have my "adopted weekend one"which is fine,but sometimes can be to much for me.I am trying to make Ty spend the night at Roberts seen as Robert spent last night here,and I kindof wanna go out.And I know its bad to want to go out when I have him,but really...I have nothing to do but sit on this thing and think of what to do.Because Robert is always here and they both sit and play games until the early A.M.And even if they didnt play any games,I still wouldnt watch tv,because theres nothing ever on.Especially when you dont have cable.So here I am trying to get Ty to go next door for the night so I can go do something.I have spent all day with these kids,going to the mall,buying them dinner last night,lunch today,and a couple of other things,and i think that Roberts ma and pa should let Ty sleep there tonight.And even though Ty dosent want to because God forbid him go to bed at a decent time,and God forbid that he and Robert cant do to much,I will still make him because I think its good for my kid to be around other parents who are different then me.Other parents who make their kids go to bed at a decent time and dosent allow them to take over their house.And I think its good for me to go do something other then sit on this thing.

5:55 p.m. - 2005-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry