Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bondage is knot for everyone

I did it.I went back to him.I think it might turn out okay.I went to a halloween party on Saturday,and I had a blast.And I made heads turn which was awesome.I went as a bondage fairie.And I think I have a strong fetish for wigs now.So after the party I went to the bar,and no one even really noticed me....well they did,after all my wings kept getting in everyones way,I had my fuck me boots on and my dress was a tad bit to short...but all was well.And when the bar closed..I went home only to call him.And he answered,and I told him that I wanted to see him.I got to his apartment and he couldnt believe how I looked.We sat up for an hour or two talking,and then we had great sex.With my boots on...and it was awesome.I looked like a whore but felt like a million bucks.And I loved dressing up,I loved the wig,I loved my tights...and I loved having sex while I was dressed up.It was fun.It was a blast.I told him the next morning that if I wasent drunk..Iprobably wouldnt have called him,but since I was drunk I called...and maybe I just needed to get laid.Just joking around of course...maybe.I think he loves me.I am pretty sure of it all.We went out to lunch with the adopted kids in tow,and then we fed the seagulls,and when Ty and the adopted kids went trick or treating...we handed out candy.It was back to normal.How things went in the begining.And maybe we just both needed to realize that we CAN do this.We CAN work things out and such.We both just need to try.And we both just need to try together.

8:14 a.m. - 2005-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry