Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i didnt do anything

**Fade Into You**

I am falling for someone other then I guess I "should"be.He played with my hair today...just kindof fixed it.Asked me if I was ignoring him cause of Bob.Maybe I was.I dont know.But when I finally thought about it,who cares.Its not like I am ever going to be in a long term relationship,so why not be friends with him and just hold back on certain things.And just be okay with having that.Instead of acting like I could care less.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

He says to me,"its funny...I have only known one girl like you my whole life"..I reply with"oh...okay"and he looks over,smirks and says"and i slept with her".He tried to go home with me the other night,him being drunk,and me teasing him about how he knows he wants me,how he secretly loves me,because I am being drunk too.And he stayed and played UNO,and I had his phone for some reason.And when I gave it back the next day...he asked me how did I manage deleting all of his calls?
******************************

And I shall move on.
to the shattered life.
again.



12:33 a.m. - 2005-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry