Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its wonderful tuesday

Im attracted to those who I shouldnt be.I dont deserve these people,they dont deserve me.I need to be more beautiful.Their words mean shit to me.I need to feel it.I want to feel it.And maybe I will again.Im on this so called road of whatever.Whatever I make it out to be.And I dont need him,he dosent need me.Im okay.Okay with me.Okay with just fucking going to bed at 7 watching Scarface.I am fucking okay without any of the shit.Im just fucking wonderful.So fuck you.Fuck you for not having the balls to say what you should say.Fuck everyone for either saying what they should or not saying what they should.FUCK ALL OF YOU.I can go on without you.I can go on with myself...being just fine.And I thank you for that.I thank you for making me realize that I can go on without you and all your words.

6:39 p.m. - 2005-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry